600 x 600 LED Panel Light's

Energy saving questions in here please

Moderator: Moderators

crissyb
BANNED
Has thanked: 0

600 x 600 LED Panel Light's

Post by crissyb »

Hi im new to this web site, i came across it when one of our IT team came across it, im not here to advertise etc. but if any one would like to ask me questions on led light's etc please feel free? brands to aviod etc i deal with led lighting and other types of work day to day and i do get these items at good price's

im looking forward to using this website for tip's and answers my self

we have just fitted 45Watt 600 x 600 LED Panel Light's on our office's i was woundering if any one else has used these and what they think of them ?
i was suprised at the quality of light and how diffrent they are from the standard ones are will update you on how our electric bills differ lol we fiited 25 in total
BillyGoat
Troll Headbutter

Re: 600 x 600 LED Panel Light's

Post by BillyGoat »

:welcomeuhm:

What's the light like......the more LED stuff I try, the less decided I am about the quality of light. Always seems to be a tradeoff in temp, brightness or headaches with flicker of somesort.

BG
Arguing with a woman is like reading a Software Licence Agreement.
In the end, you ignore everything and click "I agree".
crissyb
BANNED

Post by crissyb »

hi billygoat
there are some brands that are still using cheap led etc which give off yellow colour lights and flicker when turning them on/off

ill take a picture of the ones we are using, we have tested them over 9 months and had no problems also theirs a 5year guarantee
the light as if we have skylights we had 6 old 600 x 600 lights in one room and when we fitted the led panels we found we only needed 4

Uploading a short video not sure if it shows how good the lighting is but as you can see their instant and no flickers ,
[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mqcxLi9VfPs&f[/youtube]
kellys_eye

Post by kellys_eye »