DIY Forum

Ultimate Handyman Ultimate Handyman Ultimate Handyman Ultimate HandymanUltimate Handyman on Pinterest

DIY Forum/Home improvement advice forum

A-Z CONTENTS | DISCLAIMER | DIY VIDEO | HOME | SAFETY FIRST | FORUM RULES

It is currently Sat Nov 18, 2017 1:02 am
Visit Thermo worx

Time zone: Europe/London

PostPosted: Thu Jul 30, 2015 12:21 am 
Newly registered Member

Hello everyone I'm new to this form :) And iv got a questions for use in looking for apprenticeship in multi skills so like joinery plastering pluming etc I'm already a fully qualified paint and decorated at the age of 19. witch iv just passed my level 3. 3 months ago I'm wanting to learn a few more trades for my future but iv been told not to do a Multi skills apprenticeship as you only learn the basics but they said pick one trade and stick with it witch I thought either joinery or pluming as they said the money is not as good in multi skills maintenance as it is in one trade ie joinery or pluming I was wondering if any of use could help me with some info about maintenance etc and witch root I should take the skills I was wanting to learn where painting and decorating plastering tiling pluming and joinery as I thought if I could do them I would have more of a change in the future of work plus that's what I was wanting to do in my future when I went self employed etc. does anyone also know of the yearly salary? Any info will be a help thank you

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on DiggShare on DeliciousShare on Google+
PostPosted: Thu Jul 30, 2015 12:34 am 
Jack Of All Trades

Hello and.. :welcomeuhm:

For this message the author Gadget has received gratitude : Wild95
PostPosted: Thu Jul 30, 2015 7:48 am 

:welcomeuhm: Wild95.

For this message the author breatheasy has received gratitude : Wild95
PostPosted: Thu Jul 30, 2015 8:54 am 

:welcome: :hello2:

www.drlgas.co.uk

For this message the author gas4you has received gratitude : Wild95
PostPosted: Thu Jul 30, 2015 11:55 am